You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

The zones I created disappear when I turn off the players.

Currently, the configuration of the different zones are stored in memory in the players. If every players connected on the network are turned off, the configurations are lost. This feature will be corrected in a coming update. Until then, we advise you to have at least one player in standby mode on the network.

  • 138
  • 25-Mar-2019
  • 158 Views